Atravan Iran

"Atravan" Started At October 2010 With Shayan Dianati (Guitars), Mohammadreza Delavari (Bass) & Marjan Modarres (Keyboards) As A Progressive Rock/Metal Band.
At January 2012, Shahin Fadaei Joined Atravan As A Drummer. At March 2013, Masoud Alishahi Joined Atravan As A Vocalist.
At August 2013, They've Started To Record Their First Single "Ocean Of Sorrow".
... more

contact / help

Contact Atravan

Streaming and
Download help